Majesty Yacht 140

In 2019, the real triple deck superyacht, Majesty 140, won the award for best interior design. Again, Cristiano Gatto Design Studio is responsible for the designs and later implementation, creating a Mediterranean interior and using only the best materials.

The upper Sun Deck has enough space for a whirlpool with sun loungers, a lounge area and a spacious bar area.

On the main deck is the spacious owner’s suite. This master cabin offers a walk-in dressing room, an office and as a highlight a private fold-out balcony. Directly adjacent to the steering position on the upper deck are the captain’s cabin and that of the first officer. A cigar lounge can also be used on this deck.

The 4 large guest cabins are located amidships on the lower deck, as well as in the bow with separate access to the crew area. A total of 9 crew members can be accommodated on this yacht.  There is also the option of a large tender garage and beach club, with jet skis and toys then finding their storage space on the upper deck in the bow.

Exterior
Interior
Technical Data
Length overall [m] 43.10 m
Beam [m] 8.30 m
Draft max. [m] 2.20 m
Displacement
Fuel capacity [liter] 44555 l
Fresh water capacity [liter] 6740 l
Black water capacity 1665 l
Grey water capacity 1720 l
Generators 2 x 100 kW, 50 Hz
Engines max. hp [PS] 2 x 2600 hp
Your inquiry about the yacht

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
Name*
data protection*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Majesty Yacht 140

Im Jahre 2019 gewann die echte Triple Deck Superyacht, Majesty 140, den Preis für das beste Interieur Design. Wieder zeichnet Cristiano Gatto Design Studio für die Entwürfe und spätere Umsetzung verantwortlich, schafft ein Mediterranes Interieur und verarbeitet nur die besten Materialien.

Das obere Sun-Deck hat ausreichend Platz für einen Whirlpool mit Sonnenliegen, eine Lounge Area, sowie einen weitläufigen Bar-Bereich.

Auf dem Haupt-Deck befindet sich die großzügige Eigner-Suite. Diese Master-Kabine bietet neben einer begehbaren Ankleide, außerdem ein Büro und als Highlight einen privaten ausklappbaren Balkon. Direkt angrenzend an den Steuerstand auf dem Upper-Deck sind die Kapitäns-Kabine, sowie die des ersten Offiziers. Auf diesem Deck kann außerdem eine Zigarrenlounge genutzt werden.

Die 4 große Gästekabinen befinden sich mittschiffs auf dem Unter-Deck, sowie im dortigen Bug mit separatem Zugang der Crewbereich. Insgesamt können auf dieser Yacht 9 Besatzungsmitglieder untergebracht werden.  Außerdem gibt es die Option einer großen Tendergarage und eines Strandclubs, wobei Jetski und Spielzeuge dann ihre Staufläche auf dem Upper-Deck im Bug finden.

Galerie aussen
Galerie innen
Technische Daten
Länge über alles [m] 43.10 m
Breite ü. a. [m] 8.30 m
Tiefgang Rumpf max. [m] 2.20 m
Verdrängung
Treibstofftank Kapazität [liter] 44555 l
Wassertank Kapazität [liter] 6740 l
Abwasser Tank Kapazität 1665 l
Brauchwasser Tank Kapazität 1720 l
Strom Generator 2 x 100 kW, 50 Hz
Motorisierung max. hp [PS] 2 x 2600 hp
Ihre Anfrage zur Yacht
Hidden
Name*
Datenschutz*