Majesty Yacht 155

The largest triple-deck superyacht built by Gulf Craft is the Majesty 155. The Italian designers Yankee Delta Studio have developed a timeless yacht with maximum comfort and every conceivable luxury for the owner. The waterfall pool on the upper deck, as well as the lift connecting the three main decks are highlights worth mentioning.

The equipment and layout of this superyacht is undoubtedly adaptable to the owner’s individual wishes and requirements. A wide selection of different materials and equipment is available.

On the top deck, the Sun Deck, there is a bar with outdoor kitchen, a lounge area, as well as a whirlpool with sun loungers. From here, a waterfall falls into the pool on the upper deck below. There is also an air-conditioned sky lounge and the bridge with steering position and adjoining captain’s cabin located on this deck.

The main deck is divided into a spacious saloon with living and dining area, the galley and the separate owner’s area. The large owner’s suite offers space for a private living area, a large wellness bathroom, as well as a walk-in dressing room and, as a highlight, a private fold-out balcony.  Additionally, there is a separate room on this deck that can be set up and used as a gym, cigar lounge or office. Below deck, 4 large guest cabins are located amidships.

The crew quarters with separate access are located in the bow. There is room for a total of 9 crew members on this yacht.  The large tender garage can store a tender and several jet skis. Also available is the option of a beach club in the stern of the yacht.

Exterior
Interior
Deck Plans
Length overall [m] 18.78 m
Beam [m] 4.98 m
Draft max. [m] 1.20 m
Displacement 35 t ~
Fuel capacity [liter] 3646 l
Fresh water capacity [liter] 568 l
Black water capacity 245 l
Grey water capacity 67 l
Generators 28 kW, 50 Hz
Engines max. hp [PS] 2 x 800 hp
Your inquiry about the yacht

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
Name*
data protection*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Majesty Yacht 155

Die größte von Gulf Craft gebaute Triple-Deck-Superyacht ist die Majesty 155. Die italienischen Designer Yankee Delta Studio haben eine zeitlose Yacht mit maximalem Komfort und jedem erdenklichen Luxus für den Besitzer entwickelt. Der Wasserfallpool auf dem Ober-Deck, sowie der Lift, der die drei Hauptdecks miteinander verbindet sind erwähnenswerte Highlights.

Die Ausstattung und Aufteilung dieser Superyacht ist zweifelsohne an die individuellen Wünsche und Anforderungen des Eigners anpassbar. Eine große Auswahl verschiedener Materialien und Ausstattung steht zur Verfügung.

Auf dem obersten Deck, dem Sun-Deck, befindet sich eine Bar mit Außenküche, ein Lounge-Bereich, sowie ein Whirlpool mit Sonnenliegen. Von hier fällt ein Wasserfall in den Pool des Ober-Decks. Außerdem sind hier eine klimatisierte Skylounge und die Brücke mit Steuerstand und angrenzender Kapitäns-Kabine untergebracht.

Das Hauptdeck teilt sich auf in einen großzügigen Salon mit Wohn- und Essbereich, der Küche und der separate Eigner-Bereich. Die große Eigner-Suite bietet Raum für einen privaten Wohnbereich, ein großes Wellnessbad, sowie eine begehbare Ankleide und als Highlight einen privaten ausklappbaren Balkon.  Zusätzlich gibt es auf diesem Deck einen separaten Raum, der als Fitness-Studio, Zigarrenlounge oder  Office eingerichtet und genutzt werden kann. Im Unter-Deck sind mittschiffs 4 große Gästekabinen untergebracht.

Die Crewquartiere mit separatem Zugang befinden sich im Bug. Auf dieser Yacht findet sich Platz für insgesamt 9 Besatzungsmitglieder.  In der großen Tendergarage können ein Tender und mehrere Jetski gelagert werden. Ebenfalls verfügbar ist die Option eines Strandclubs im Heck der Yacht.

Galerie aussen
Galerie innen
Grundrisse
Länge über alles [m] 18.78 m
Breite ü. a. [m] 4.98 m
Tiefgang Rumpf max. [m] 1.20 m
Verdrängung 35 t ~
Treibstofftank Kapazität [liter] 3646 l
Wassertank Kapazität [liter] 568 l
Abwasser Tank Kapazität 245 l
Brauchwasser Tank Kapazität 67 l
Strom Generator 28 kW, 50 Hz
Motorisierung max. hp [PS] 2 x 800 hp
Ihre Anfrage zur Yacht
Hidden
Name*
Datenschutz*