Majesty Yacht 90

Mega-yacht manufacturer Gulf Craft offers an attractive open-plan interior layout with the Majesty 90. The breathtaking 360-degree views create an almost seamless connection between living space and the surrounding seascapes. With a central open kitchen, the salon provides an ideal place to entertain your guests with show cooking, for example.

This luxury yacht holds a master cabin with walk-in wardrobe for the owner, which takes up the entire width of the yacht. Your guests will be accommodated in 3 double guest cabins. In the stern are crew quarters for three persons and another crew galley, which can also be used for entertaining larger numbers of guests due to the crew access from the side decks.

The bow of the main deck invites you to relax with a spacious sun lounger. The layout of the flybridge is variable with two generous outside seating areas and/or additional storage space for jet skis and tender. The hardtop roof, which shades the driver’s and rest areas on this yacht, is standard.

Exterior
Interior
Deck Plans
Technical Data
Length overall [m] 28.03 m
Beam [m] 6.49 m
Draft max. [m] 1.29 m
Displacement 85 t ~
Fuel capacity [liter] 11394 l
Fresh water capacity [liter] 1892 l
Black water capacity 458 l
Grey water capacity 458 l
Generators 2x40 kW, 50 Hz
Engines max. hp [PS] 2 x 1874 hp
Your inquiry about the yacht
Hidden
Name*
data protection*

Majesty Yacht 90

Der Mega-Yachten Hersteller Gulf Craft bietet mit der Majesty 90 ein attraktives, offenes Interieur Layout. Durch die atemberaubende 360-Grad-Aussicht wird eine fast nahtlose Verbindung zwischen Wohnraum und den umliegenden Meereslandschaften geschaffen. Mit der zentralen offenen Küche bietet der Salon einen idealen Ort Ihre Gäste zum Beispiel mit Show-Cooking zu unterhalten.

Diese Luxsusyacht hält für den Eigner eine Master-Kabine mit begehbarem Kleiderschrank bereit, welche die gesamte Yachtbreite einnimmt. Ihre Gäste wohnen in 3 Doppel-Gästekabinen. Im Heck befinden sich die Crew-Quartiere für drei Personen und eine weitere Crew-Küche, welche durch den Crew-Zugang von den Seitendecks auch bei der Bewirtung größerer Gästezahlen hinzugezogen werden kann.

Der Bug des Hauptdecks lädt mit geräumiger Sonnenliege zum Verweilen ein. Die Ausstattung der Flybridge ist mit großzügigen Außensitzbereichen und/oder zusätzlicher Staufläche für Jetski und Tender variabel gestaltbar. Das Hardtop Dach, dass den Fahrer- und Ruhebereich bei dieser Yacht verschattet, ist standard.

Galerie aussen
Galerie innen
Grundrisse
Technische Daten
Länge über alles [m] 28.03 m
Breite ü. a. [m] 6.49 m
Tiefgang Rumpf max. [m] 1.29 m
Verdrängung 85 t ~
Treibstofftank Kapazität [liter] 11394 l
Wassertank Kapazität [liter] 1892 l
Abwasser Tank Kapazität 458 l
Brauchwasser Tank Kapazität 458 l
Strom Generator 2x40 kW, 50 Hz
Motorisierung max. hp [PS] 2 x 1874 hp
Ihre Anfrage zur Yacht
Hidden
Name*
Datenschutz*